Mariner Board of Directors

Updated Monday September 11, 2017 by Ryan Feeney.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Position Name Email
President Walter Baiardi wbrd630@comcast.net
Vice President Director of Rec Paula Almedia parisjoy@comcast.net 
Vice President Director of Town Travel Ryan Feeney feeney_ryan@hotmail.com
Vice President Director of NSL Joe Borges nepats287@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jeff Antonio jantonio@auroradx.com
Secretary Angela Dawicki angeladawicki@gmail.com
Director - Acushnet Rep. Paul Almeida pjalmd76@yahoo.com
Director – Fairhaven Rep. Bryant Ribeiro bryantr385@gmail.com
Director – Fairhaven Rep. Carolyn Young beachmama923@aol.com
Director - Marion Rep. Jessica Costa jessica_costa14@yahoo.com
Director - Mattapoisett Rep.

Graeme Ingham

graeme_ingham@hotmail.com
Director - Mattapoisett Rep.

Tara Ignacio

tignacio259@gmail.com
Director - Rochester Rep.

Tom Coucci


tkcoucci@comcast.net
Director - Rochester Rep. Alan Hunter alanhunter97@gmail.com
Director - Fields

Jeffrey Osuch

osuch2@aol.com
Director - Field Rentals Jeff Antonio jantonio@auroradx.com
Director - Registrar Jean Claude Joseph jcjosephy@p-massociates.com